Coming Soon

Latest News…My Highland Laird & the With / Without series on hold.  Click here for more info…

Here is a sneak peek of upcoming releases. Please note that things are subject to change, but as it stands at the moment this is what I have coming up next. Please note, I’m working on getting all of my out of print titles back out as well as adding brand new titles to each series. For more detailed information on upcoming titles please check out my News & Notes.

The Tin Star (Completely revised re-release/Ranch trilogy) 

The Broken H (Re-release/Ranch triolgy)

The Quad J (New in the Ranch trilogy) 

My Highland Laird (New in the Sci-Regency series)

With Caution (Re-release/With or Without series)

With Abandon (Re-release/With or Without series)

Sci-Regency #6 

With Love (Expanded re-release/With or Without series)

Without Secrets (New in the With or Without series)